85,097 view

Executive Management

 

ปกต.เอกสิริ
Mrs. Eksiri Pintaruchi
Permanent Secretary
Tel : 0 2203 5000  
Fax : 0 2643 5272

รองปลัดโรส
Ms. Busadee Santipitaks
Deputy Permanent Secretary
Tel : 0 2203 5000 ext. 15226
Fax : 0 2643 5272
 
 
รองปลัดป๋อง
Mr. Nathapol Khantahiran
Deputy Permanent Secretary
Tel : 0 2203 5000 ext. 15212
Fax : 0 2643 5272
 
รป.ต้องฤดี
Mrs. Tongrudee Markboon
Deputy Permanent Secretary
Tel : 0 2203 5000 ext. 15213
Fax : 0 2643 5272
 
รป.ไพศาล_1
Mr. Paisan Rupanichkij
Deputy Permanent Secretary
Tel : 0 2203 5000 ext. 15217
Fax : 0 2643 5288
 

 


ออท-รุยาภรณ์
Mrs. Ruyaporn Sukontasap
Ambassador attached to the Ministry
Tel : 0 2203 5000
ext. 15233
Fax : 0 2643 5288
E-mail : ru.sukontasap@mfa.go.th
ออท.โสรัจ
Mr. Sorut Sukthaworn
Ambassador attached to the Ministry
Tel : 0 2203 5000
ext. 15215
Fax : 0 2643 5288
E-mail : sorut.s@mfa.go.th
 
BG
Ms. Kasama Suebwises
Ambassador attached to the Ministry
Tel : 0 2203 5000
ext. 
Fax : 0 2643 5288
E-mail : kasama.s@mfa.go.th
BG
Mr. Phubadi La-Or-ngern
Ambassador attached to the Ministry
Tel : 0 2203 5000
ext. 
Fax : 0 2643 5288
E-mail : phubadi.l@mfa.go.th
 

 

 

 

อธ.ครองขนิษฐ
Mrs. Krongkanit Rakcharoen
Director-General, Department of European Affairs
Tel: 0 2203 5000
ext. 13105
Fax : 02 643 5140
E-mail: european01@gmail.com
 
 
 
อธ._กรมเมกา
Mr. Chettaphan Maksamphan
Director-General,
Department of American and Pacific Affairs
Tel : 0 2203 5000
ext. 13006
Fax: 0 2643 5127
 
อธ.ปิยภักดิ์
Mr. Piyapak Sricharoen
Director-General, Department of East Asian Affairs
Tel: 0 2203 5000
ext. 14401
Fax : 0 2643 5193
E-mail: eastasiawatch@mfa.go.th

ศศิริทธิ์
Ms. Sasirit Tangulrat
Director-General, Department of South Asian,
Middle East and African Affairs
Tel: 0 2203 5000
ext. 12040
Fax : 0 2643 5054-55
E-mail :sameaf.info@gmail.com

 

63864
Mr. Cherdchai Chaivaivid
Director-General,
Department of International Economic Affairs
Tel: 0 2203 5000
ext. 14104
Fax : 0 2643 5250
 
 
ออท.พินทุ์สุดา_1
Ms. Pinsuda Jayanama
Director-General,
Department of International Organization
Tel: 0 2203 5000
ext. 
Fax : 0 2643 5071
E-mail : interorg01@mfa.go.th
 
 
 
 
พลพงศ์_อธิบดีกรมอาเซียน
Mr. Bolbongse Vangphaen
Director-General, Department of ASEAN Affairs
Tel: 0 2203 5000
ext. 14306
Fax : 0 2643 5223,
0 2643 5230
E-mail : asean01@mfa.go.th
 
Tica
Mr. Wattanawit Gajaseni
Director-General,
Thailand International Cooperation Agency (TICA)
Tel: 0 2203 5000
ext. 40007
Fax : 0 2143 9327
E-mail : tica@mfa.go.th
 

 

วรวุฒิ
Mr. Worawoot Pongprapapant
Director-General, Department of Consular Affairs
Tel: 0 2203 5000
ext.
Fax:0 2575 1038
E-mail : consular01@mfa.go.th
 
 
อธิบดีกรมพิธี
Mr. Chakkrid Krachaiwong
Director-General, Department of Protocol
Tel: 0 2203 5000
ext. 23085
Fax:0 2643 5167
E-mail : protocol01@mfa.go.th
 
 
 
 
 
รักษาราชการแทนอธ._กรมสนธิ_สุพรรณวษา_
Mrs. Suphanvasa Chotikajan Tang
Director-General, Department of Treaties and Legal Affairs
Tel: 0 2203 5000
ext. 11078
Fax:0 2643 5030
E-mail : treaty01@mfa.go.th
 
อธ.นิกรเดช
Mr. Nikorndej Balankura
Director-General, Department
of Information
Tel: 0 2203 5000
ext. 22022
Fax:0 2643 5102
E-mail: information01@mfa.go.th